Let the Real Estate Marketplace help you find your next home in Central Florida. Use our web site to search homes in Volusia, Seminole, or Orange Counties.

Mid Florida East Region Goverment Contacts

Brevard County
County Seat - Melbourne
Communities include Bonaventure, Cape Canaveral, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Eau Gallie, Grant, Indialantic, Indian Harbour Beach, Malabar, Melbourne, Melbourne Beach, Melbourne Village, Merritt Island, Micco, Mims, Palm Bay, Palm Shores, Rockledge, Satellite Beach, Scottsmoor, Sharpes, Titusville, Valkaria, Viera & West Melbourne
Brevard County Goverment Site
Brevard County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Brevard County Economic Development
Brevard County Property Appraiser
Brevard County Sheriff
Brevard County Supervisor of Elections
Brevard County Tax Collector
Brevard County School Board|
Brevard County Travel & Tourism

Cocoa Beach Area Chamber of Commerce
Melbourne/Palm Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Greater Palm Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Titusville Area Chamber of Commerce

City of Cape Canaveral
City of Cocoa
City of Cocoa Beach
City of Indian Harbour Beach
City of Melbourne
City of Palm Bay
City of Rockledge
City of Satellite Beach
City of Titusville
City of West Melbourne
Town of Grant-Valkaria
Town of Indialantic
Town of Malabar
Town of Melbourne Beach
Town of Palm Shores

Orange County
County Seat - Orlando
Communities include Aloma, Apopka, Azalea Park, Bay Lake, Belle Isle, Bithlo, Christmas, Clarcona, Conway, Eatonville,
Edgewood, Fairview Shores, Goldenrod, Gotha, Killarney, Lake Buena Vista, Lockhart, Maitland, Oakland, Ocoee, Orlando, Orlovista, Pine Castle, Pine Hills, Plymouth, Taft, Tangerine, Union Park, Windermere, Winter Garden, Winter Park & Zellwood 
Orange County Government  
Orange County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Metro Orlando Economic Development
Orange County Library
Orange County Property Appraiser
Orange County Sheriff
Orange County Supervisor of Elections
Orange County Tax Collector
Orange County School Board
Orange County Travel & Tourism 
Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce  

Osceola County
County Seat - Kissimmee
Communities include Celebration, Holopaw, Intercession City, Kenansville, Kissimmee, Lokosee, Narcoossee, Poinciana, Saint Cloud & Yeehaw Junction
Osceola County Goverment Site
Osceola County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Osceola County Economic Development
Osceola County Property Appraiser
Osceola County Sheriff
Osceola County Supervisor of Elections
Osceola County Tax Collector
Osceola County School Board
Osceola County Travel & Tourism

Kissimmee Chamber of Commerce
St. Cloud Chamber of Commerce
City of Kissimmee

City of St. Cloud

Seminole County
County Seat - Sanford
Communities include Altamonte Springs, Casselberry, Chuluota, Fern Park, Forest City, Geneva, Heathrow, Lake Mary, Lake Monroe, Longwood,
Oviedo, Sanford, Slavia & Winter Springs
Seminole County Government
Seminole County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Seminole County Economic Development
Seminole County Library
Seminole County Property Appraiser
Seminole County Sheriff
Seminole County Supervisor of Elections
Seminole County Tax Collector
Seminole County School Board
Seminole County Travel & Tourism
Seminole County Chamber of Commerce
Casselberry Chamber of Commerce
Oviedo Chamber of Commerce
Sanford Chamber of Commerce


Volusia County
County Seat - Deland
Communities include Barberville, Cassadaga, Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Shores, De Bary, De Land, De Leon Springs, Deltona, Edgewater, Enterprise, Holly Hill, Hontoon Island, Lake Helen, New Smyrna Beach, Oak Hill, Orange City, Ormond Beach, Osteen, Pierson, Ponce Inlet, Port Orange, Seville, South Daytona
Volusia County Government
Daytona/Halifax Chamber of Commerce
Deland Chamber of Commerce
South East Volusia Chamber of Commerce
West Volusia Chamber of Commerce
Volusia County Clerk of Courts 
Volusia County Emergency Management
Volusia County Library
Volusia County Property Appraisers Office
Volusia County Public Schools
Volusia County Sheriff Office 
Volusia County Supervisor of Elections
Volusia County Tax Collector
Volusia County Visitors & Convention Bureau

Website Design by Colony One